Board election results

Here are the election results from the Annual meeting that took place on Thursday, March 29:

  • Scott Robertson, re-elected to the Board
  • Steve Chu, elected to the Board
  • Vladimir Gurovich, elected to the Board

Bob Kelsey was not re-elected and Kim Jorgensen did not run for re-election.

Election for the Board officers resulted in no change, so the Board now looks like this:


  • Scott Robertson, President
  • Larry Mackey, Vice President
  • Patti Nakatani, Secretary
  • Nancy Nagamine, Treasurer
  • Scott Chasin, Director
  • Steve Chu, Director
  • Vladimir Gurovich, Director
  • Kerry Kassover, Director
  • Jason Kalani Lum, Director


This entry was posted in Board Announcements, Meetings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.